*  Reactmachine Gum Kneader
*  Scagliola Series
*  Reaction Series
*  Grinding Series
*  Dispersion Series
*  Dispersion and Emulsification Series
*  Mixture Series
*  Filter Series
*  Paint production line
*  Plastic Machinery
*  Plastic Packer
*  PX-Ⅱ Crushing Type Cleaning Machine
*  Rubber crusher
点击这里给在线客服(1025805520)发消息 点击这里给在线客服(1025805520)发消息
zhaolianshan
zhaolianshan
zhaolianshan
点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息
 
Your Current Location:Home > about us中文版  English
Laizhou Shahe Honghuarun Chemical Machinery Factory is situated at Laizhou bay which has beautiful scenery and abundant resources, Shahe town in Laizhou which has prosperous economy and many famous persons in history. Convenient transportation and excellent geographical location make it become ideal place to carry out trade and business.
 
As one comprehensive enterprise of scientific research, development, manufacture, distribution and after-sale service, our factory has one group of qualified technicians and managers who have abundant experience on design and development of machinery. Meanwhile, our products can satisfy different requirements depending on proper structure, wearable performance, convenient operation and maintenance; the products are sold well in China winning high trust from clienteles.
 
Covering 50,000square meters floor area and 20,000square meters building area, our factory has 10million Yuan capital asserts and 120employees including 60engineers and 10senior engineers. Our main products are grinding machine for chemical industry, dispersion and stirring equipment, emulsification and reaction equipment, heat transfer oil furnace, dispersion kneader, high shearing dope, silicon gel, scagliola, oil paint and pesticide. At the same time, our factory also can process and export large scale profiled machinery and other machines. Depending on cw6125B—50lathe,T68—boring machine,Y3180—hobbing machine,plane,dig,mill,grind device, quality of our products are in highest flight in this industry and our factory is production basis for chemical machinery with largest scale, top-grade quality and one complete set of categories.
 
Treating top-grade quality as guarantee, surviving with good credit and developing with high-tech, Laizhou Shahe Honghuarun Chemical Machinery Factory will provide excellent products for our clienteles depending on strong technical power, excellent processing and checkout equipment, perfect quality guarantee system, advanced management mode and qualified working teams.

 
Copyright © 2007 Laizhou Shahe Honghuarun Chemical Machinery Factory
Add:Middle of Luwang Avenue, Laizhou, Shandong Province Tel:0535-2357397、2357389、2357387

* 捏合系列
   * 人造大理石系列
   * 反应系列
   * 研磨系列
   * 分散系列
   * 分散乳化系列
   * 混合系列
   * 过滤系列
   * 涂料生产线
  * 塑料设备
  * 塑料打件机(打包机)
  * PX-Ⅱ 系列破碎洗料机
  * 橡胶破碎机
点击这里给我发消息 点击这里给我发消息
zhaolianshan
zhaolianshan
zhaolianshan
当前位置:主页 > 公司简介中文版  English
莱州市沙河镇宏华润化工机械厂位于景致迷人、物产富饶的莱州湾畔,地处经济繁荣、人杰地灵的莱州经济重镇——沙河镇。这里交通便利,地理位置优越,是从事贸易办公的理想场所。
 
本厂是一家集科研开发、制造销售、售后服务为一体的综合性企业。有一批多年从事机械设计开发、经验丰富的专业技术管理人才。本着结构合理、经久耐用、操作维修方便等特点,满足新老客户的不同需求。产品畅销全国各地,深受用户信赖。
 
本厂占地面积5万平方米,建筑面积2万平方米,拥有固定资产1000万元,职工120人,其中工程技术人员60人,高级工程师10人。主要生产各种系列的化工研磨设备、分散搅拌设备、乳化反应设备、导热油炉、捏合机、混合机以及高剪切涂料,硅橡胶,人造大理石,油漆、农药等成套化工设备,本厂还承接大型、出口异型机械加工及各种机械加工。拥有cw6125B—50车床,T68—镗床,Y3180—滚齿机,车,刨,铣,磨等。产品质量达到国内同行业领先水平,是我国化工机械行业规模最大、品种最全、质量最优的化工机械生产基地。
 
莱州市沙河镇宏华润化工机械厂始终坚持以质量求保证,以诚信求生存,以科技求发展;以雄厚的技术力量、精良的生产加工检测设备、完善的质量保证体系、先进的企业管理模式以及高素质的干部职工队伍,为客户提供我们引以骄傲的强有力的产品。 
 
莱州市沙河镇宏华润化工机械厂 版权所有
地址:山东省莱州市路旺大街中段 邮编:261432 电话:0535-2357397 2357389 2357387 鲁ICP备13018470号-1
[] 技术支持:雷迅在线